Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

Standorte der Wittrock-Gruppe

Herrmann & Wittrock Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Berlin

Herrmann & Wittrock Berlin GmbH & Co. KG
Weidendamm 7
15831 Groß Kienitz

Telefon: 033708-597-0
Telefax: 033708-597-22

E-Mail: berlin@herrmann-wittrock.de

Niederlassung Berlin

Vertriebsbüro
10709 Berlin

Telefon: 030-53023088-0

E-Mail: berlin@herrmann-wittrock.de

Niederlassung Rostock

Am Handelspark 12
18184 Neuendorf / Rostock

Telefon: 0381-877294-0
Telefax: 0381-877294-19

E-Mail: rostock@herrmann-wittrock.de

Titschkus & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Bremen

Titschkus & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG
Henleinstraße 9a
28816 Stuhr

Telefon: 0421-87123-0
Telefax: 0421-87123-45
E-Mail: bremen@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Bremen

Vertriebsbüro
Pelzerstraße 8
28195 Bremen

Telefon: 0421-87123-0
Telefax: 0421-87123-45
E-Mail: bremen@wittrock-gruppe.de

Kaiser & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Halle

Kaiser & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG
Straße der Bergarbeiter 4C
06132 Halle / Saale

Telefon: 0345-77393-0
Telefax: 0345-77393-10
E-Mail: halle@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Leipzig

Messe-Allee 10
04158 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341-525775-0
Telefax: 0341-525775-11
E-Mail: leipzig@wittrock-gruppe.de

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Hof

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG
Stelzenhofstraße 5
95032 Hof

Telefon: 09281-540009-0
Telefax: 09281-540009-11
E-Mail: info@herrmann-wittrock.de

Niederlassung Marktredwitz

An der Brücke 3
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231-505162-0
Telefax: 09231-505162-11

Niederlassung Plauen

Dürerstraße 35
08527 Plauen

Telefon: 03741-406467-5
Telefax: 03741-406467-6

Niederlassung Leipzig

Messe-Allee 10
04158 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341-525775-0
Telefax: 0341-525775-11

Niederlassung Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Kunststoffstraße 3
06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Telefon: 03493-72974
Telefax: 03493-72976
E-Mail: bitterfeld@wittrock-gruppe.de

Weitere Standorte der Firmengruppe

Oldenburg / Brake / Wilhelmshaven

Hamburg / Hollenstedt / Schwerin

Lübeck / Kiel / Flensburg