Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

Standorte der Wittrock-Gruppe

Titschkus & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Bremen

Titschkus & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG
Henleinstraße 9a
28816 Stuhr

Telefon: 0421-87123-0
Telefax: 0421-87123-45
E-Mail: bremen@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Bremen

Vertriebsbüro
Pelzerstraße 8
28195 Bremen

Telefon: 0421-87123-0
Telefax: 0421-87123-45
E-Mail: bremen@wittrock-gruppe.de

Kaiser & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

ATEVCO GmbH & Co. KG

ATEVCO GmbH & Co. KG
Henleinstraße 26
28816 Stuhr

Telefon: 0421-16 899 099
Telefax: 0421-16 899 255

E-Mail: info@atevco.de
Internet: www.atevco.de

Liftprofi GmbH

Liftprofi GmbH 
Zur Eisenhütte 3
27777 Ganderkesee

Telefon: 04222 - 941 59 - 0

E-Mail: info@liftprofi.de
Internet: www.liftprofi.de

Herrmann & Wittrock GmbH & Co. KG

Niederlassung Marktredwitz

An der Brücke 3
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231-505162-0
Telefax: 09231-505162-11
E-Mail: marktredwitz@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Zwickau

Maxhütte-Gewerbering 21
08056 Zwickau

Telefon: 0375-303426-0
Telefax: 0375-303426-11
E-Mail: zwickau@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Leipzig

Messe-Allee 10
04158 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341-525775-0
Telefax: 0341-525775-11
E-Mail: leipzig@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Berlin

Weidendamm 7
15831 Groß Kienitz

Telefon: 033708-597-0
Telefax: 033708-597-22

E-Mail: berlin@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Rostock

Am Handelspark 12
18184 Neuendorf / Rostock

Telefon: 0381-877294-0
Telefax: 0381-877294-19

E-Mail: rostock@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Plauen

Dürerstraße 35
08527 Plauen

Telefon: 03741-406467-5
Telefax: 03741-406467-6
E-Mail: plauen@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Oelsnitz

Theumaer Str. 3
08606 Oelsnitz

Telefon: 037421-20414
Telefax: 037421-22641
E-Mail: oelsnitz@wittrock-gruppe.de

Niederlassung Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Kunststoffstraße 3
06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Telefon: 03493-72974
Telefax: 03493-72976
E-Mail: bitterfeld@wittrock-gruppe.de

Vertriebsbüro Berlin

10709 Berlin

Telefon: 030-53023088-0

E-Mail: berlin@wittrock-gruppe.de

Weitere Standorte der Firmengruppe

Oldenburg / Brake / Wilhelmshaven

Hamburg / Hollenstedt / Schwerin

Lübeck / Kiel / Flensburg